Departments     Department of Computer Science, Juhu
 
  About Department
Teaching Faculty
  Courses
  Publications
  Research Projects
  Activities
Non-teaching staff
  Academic Calendar
15-16
  Internship Manual
 

Academic Calendar 2015-16
Term-II (MCA/PGDCSA/MSC-CS)
[Tentative]
Important Dates Day Events
Dec 2, 2015 Wednesday Commencement of Term II
Dec 19,2015 Wednesday Seminar on PHP – CSI Event
Dec 22,2015 Tuesday Android  – CSI Event
Dec 25, 2015 –
Jan 3, 2016
Saturday - Next Sunday Christmas Vacation
Jan 4, 2016 Monday Reopening after Christmas Vacation
January 26, 2016 Tuesday Holiday (Republic Day)
Feb 1-5, 2016 Monday - Friday Unit Test- I
Feb 13, 2016 Saturday “Workshop on writing Aptitude test”-CSI
Feb 19, 2016 Friday Holiday (Shivaji Jayanti)
Feb 27-28 , 2016 Saturday - Sunday ACM – Tech Tornado 2016
March 5, 2016 Saturday Learning MOODLE- Student Association Council
March 7, 2016 Monday Holiday(Mahashivratri)
March 12, 2016 Saturday SQL Queries- CSI
March 24, 2016 Thursday Holiday (Holi)
March 25, 2016 Friday Holiday (Good Friday)
April 4-9, 2016 Monday - Saturday Unit Test- II
April 8, 2016 Friday Holiday (Gudi Padwa)
April 11-13,
2016
Monday - Wednesday Submission of Internal Marks
April 13, 2016 Wednesday Last Lecturing Day
April 16, 2016 Saturday Department day
April 12 -  May 7, 2016 Tuesday - Saturday Practical /Theory-Regular and ATKT Exam
May 9- June 9, 2016 Monday -Thursday Summer Vacation
June 10, 2016 Friday Reopen of Academic Year 2016-17